When will the pubg servers be back up

The PUBG servers are down for both Xbox and PC from January 10th until January 12th. As confirmed by the game’s Twitter account, Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds is currently undergoing maintenance on…

If this answer doesn't give you enough information, click here to see the full answer.

There are other answers below:

PUBG Server Maintenance Schedule. When will PUBG servers be back up? PUBG servers will go down for maintenance starting: January 10, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. PST January 10, 2022 – 7:00 p.m. CET January 11, 2022 – 3:00 a.m. KST. PUBG servers are expected to go back up on: January 12, 2022 – 12:00 a.m. PST January 12, 2022 – 9:00 a.m. CET

Taking into account this lengthy maintenance window, you can expect the PUBG servers to come back online at around 7 a.m. ET. If you live in other time zones, then this translates to 4 a.m. PST or…

PUBG Maintenance Start and End Time for January 10 According to the developer, all PUBG servers will be under maintenance for approximately 38 hours before the game becomes available as a free-to…

PUBG servers are expected to go back up on: January 12, 2022 – 12:00 a.m. PST January 12, 2022 – 9:00 a.m. CET January 12, 2022 – 5:00 p.m. KST How long does PUBG downtime last? The PUBG servers will be unavailable for nearly two days this week as PUBG Corp. prepares to make the game available as a free-to-play title on both console and PC.

Related Questions

What time do PUBG servers come back online?

Taking into account this lengthy maintenance window, you can expect the PUBG servers to come back online at around 7 a.m. ET. If you live in other time zones, then this translates to 4 a.m. PST or 12 p.m. BST.

Are PUBG servers down on Xbox One?

PUBG server maintenance PUBG is the insanely popular action game which is available on Xbox One and PC. At certain times of the day though, the servers will go down for maintenance on both platforms and this is where you can check status with other players.

Can I play PUBG for more than 30 hours?

You cannot play it for over 30 hours! PUBG servers will undergo maintenance for over a day as the game is going to be free-to-play soon enough.

Why is PUBG down?

Why is PUBG Down? This morning, the popular Battle Royale shooter PUBG Battlegrounds began maintenance, which would keep its servers offline for an extended period of time, according to the team behind the game. PUBG: Battlegrounds will become free-to-play later this week on all platforms, as predicted following the prior announcement.

Leave a Comment