When was pubg released pc

If this answer doesn't give you enough information, click here to see the full answer.

There are other answers below:

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds was released for Microsoft Windows on March 23, 2017, as part of Steam’s Early Access programme. The game was noticeably different to what it …

PUBG Full PC Release Date Announced, And It’s Soon The popular battle royale game leaves early access on December 20. By Kevin Knezevic on December 8, 2017 at 11:48AM PST

Released. Dec 21, 2017. Play PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS for free. Land on strategic locations, loot weapons and supplies, and survive to become the last team standing across various, diverse Battlegrounds. Squad up and join the Battlegrounds for the original Battle Royale experience that only PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS can offer.

PUBG 2 will release sometime later in 2022, if it still exists in its current form. When PUBG: New State was released many thought that it could be the long-promised sequel to Battlegrounds …

PUBG Free to Play Release Date and Time PUBG will be officially available for free across PC and consoles once the current maintenance is over on January 12 at 12 am PT/3 am ET/8 am UTC/9 am CET .

The game was first released in China in February 2018. It was released worldwide the next month after a soft launch in Canada. Also Read: PUBG Mobile: How to …

PUBG 2 release date. PUBG 2 release date it set for sometime in 2022. We don’t have a specific date yet, but Krafton has confirmed the game is in the works.

PUBG Mobile is a free-to-play battle royale video game developed by LightSpeed & Quantum Studio, a division of Tencent Games.It is the mobile game port of the original PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG).The game was released on 19 March 2018 for iOS and Android.It was renamed Game for Peace in China and Battlegrounds Mobile India in India.. It was published by …

Just don’t expect to actually be able to, you know, play it yet. Servers are down for 38 hours of maintenance ahead of the official free launch on …

So when exactly did PUBG come out? PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds was released for Microsoft Windows on March 23, 2017, as part of Steam’s Early Access programme.

Leave a Comment