When does diablo 2 beta start

Depending on where you live, the open beta for Diablo 2: Resurrected begins either on Friday or Saturday, August 20-21.

If this answer doesn't give you enough information, click here to see the full answer.

There are other answers below:

The Diablo 2 Resurrected public open beta weekend begins on August 20, 2021 at 17:00 UTC. It’s available to everyone from Battle.Net on PC and you can pre-load it now. It’s available to everyone from Battle.Net on PC and you can pre-load it now.

The game download is available for preloading beginning August 11. The link for pre-purchase is available on the Diablo 2 Resurrected website. Open Beta weekend (available for all!) runs the following weekend, starting on Friday, August 20 at 10:00 am Pacific and ends Monday, August 23 at 10:00 am Pacific. The game download is available for preloading …

Diablo 2 Resurrected Open Beta begins on Friday, August 20, 2021. The start time is as follows: East Coast US: 1:00 PM EDT; West Coast US: 10 AM PDT; Europe: 7:00 PM CEST; UK: 6:00 PM BST; Diablo 2 Resurrected Open Beta will be available until Monday, August 23, 2021.

The Diablo 2: Resurrected open beta kicks off on Friday, August 20 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST. PC players can pre-load the open beta from Wednesday, August 18 via the Battle.net client. PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S players can pre-load from Tuesday, August 17 once the early access beta ends.

The open beta proper will begin on August 20 at 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 6 pm BST, and end at the same time on August 23. Diablo 2: Resurrected beta platforms don’t include Switch

The Diablo 2 Open Beta begins on August 20, with the start time confirmed for 6pm BST on PlayStation, Xbox and PC. Here’s everything …

Diablo 2 open beta date

Depending on where you live, the open beta for Diablo 2: Resurrected begins either on Friday or Saturday, August 20-21. The open beta includes all the single player campaign content from the original Diablo II, plus access to content from the Lord of Destruction expansion.

Related Questions

When does Diablo 2 resurrected open beta start?

The Diablo 2: Resurrected open beta kicks off on Friday, August 20 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST. PC players can pre-load the open beta from Wednesday, August 18 via the Battle.net client.

Can I download Diablo 2 beta on PS4?

You can now download and preload the Diablo 2 Resurrected open beta on PC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PS5 and PS4 right now. PlayStation owners will be able to download the Diablo 2 Resurrected open beta from the PSN store, whilst Xbox players should also find it on the Xbox Live Marketplace.

When does Diablo 2 Early Access Weekend start?

Early access weekend (available to those who have pre-ordered D2R) starts Friday, August 13 at 10:00 am Pacific and ends Monday, August 17 at 10:00 am Pacific. The game download is available for preloading beginning August 11.

When is the Diablo 2 remaster release date?

Activision Blizzard is releasing the remaster of its two decades old classic next month, and players can get a taste of what’s in store with the open beta prior to the September 23 launch date. Diablo 2: Resurrected has already had a technical alpha, while the early access to the open beta ran over the past weekend.

Leave a Comment