How to delete pubg mobile account

To delete your PUBG Mobile account, you need to first fire up the game and log into it. From there, click into the Settings tab by tapping the cog icon in the bottom-right of the home screen. Then, rather than sliding down the menu or tapping onto another, stay on the Basic tab. Look at the bottom of your screen.

If this answer doesn't give you enough information, click here to see the full answer.

There are other answers below:

Formatting your phone storage to delete downloaded PUBG files does not guarantee permanent account deletion. It is because PUBG mobile accounts are backed up on a Tencent server to keep your data safe. Logout From Your PUBG Mobile Account. To delete a PUBG mobile account, first open and log in to the game on your phone; Click the ‘Settings’ icon at the bottom right of your …

If you are playing PUBG Mobile, there are various ways to delete your account. Open PUBG Mobile; On the lobby screen, you can see a gear button that denotes Settings. Tap on it. Now, under Settings tap on the option Basic; In the Basic tab, you can see an option Log Out. Just beside Log Out there is a button for Delete Account. Tap on it.

How to delete PUBG Mobile account 2021 (Mobile) – YouTube. Learn how to delete a Pubg Mobile account permanently on a mobile phone. We show you step by step how to remove a PUBG Mobile profile …

Delete PUBG Mobile Account. Open PUBG Mobile on your device. Select Setting (gear icon) on the lobby screen. Tap “Basic”. Select on “Delete Account”. Unlink Google Play Account. Go to Settings App; Tap Google; Select Account Services; Under Accounting Services, tap Connected Apps. Scroll through PUBG Mobile and tap on it. Select Disconnect.

Go to the main settings and navigate to the apps and website section. Go to the PUBG mobile and remove access to the app from the list. Your PUBG account will be disabled. Tags: how to delete pubg account, how to delete pubg account permanently, delete pubg account. First Published: 2nd September, 2020 19:42 IST.

Using this method, you will basically delink your Google account from PUBG Mobile. Step 1: Launch your phone’s Settings. Step 2: Navigate to Google and tap on it. Step 3: Now click on Apps Connected. Step 4: Select PUBG Mobile. Step 5: Click on Disconnect. If there is an option to delete your game data and achievements on Google, you can do so or just click on Disconnect.

How to delete pubg mobil account easy see full vedio – YouTube. Pubg mobil account deleted see full vedio And my Instagram link-https://www.instagram.com/p/Bz8rv7OHOFy/?igshid=1jvsghx6bd5me.

2) After you delete your account, you will not be receiving any refund for the game you’d purchased. 3) After deleting your account, you will not be able to utilize the remaining amount in your Steam Wallet. 4) You can not use any CD key that you’ve used in your deleted account. 5) Your profile will be deleted.

You can sign out from the account in your PubG mobile, for deleting account you can contact customer support if you have created it through guest. If you have signed in through google you can delete it by following this: Delete saved data from Sav…

  • Launch PUBG Mobile
  • Log in
  • Head to “Settings”
  • Tap “Delete Account” at the bottom of the screen
  • Don’t log in for seven days

Leave a Comment